New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Look for right man who want marry me in the future..

Female (33) looking for Male Lorain, Ohio, United States

I am full deaf, I love to anything to new exerpince ,I am student of college and care of my kids..I am freindly ,good communication ,show who I am.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, TV, Movies, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to tryI love to anything to new experience !

Views

Goal in lifeGet married

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills
Look for in a partnerGet married, good role to children, communication , truth, know how romatic
On the first dateI love to be Suprise!!