New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets talk through a window :)

I like to think I am an honest and down to earth guy. People tell me I'm an old soul but truly I'm young at heart - I am a qualified signer (British Sign Language) and working my way up the levels. I am fairly busy person so I have resorted to online dating. I'm also a cub leader which is a lot of fun as I get to be the biggest kid of them all. When I have a few minutes to spare I like to relax and read a book or do some good old manly DIY.

- I'm a big family guy and love spending time with them
- Nothing beats a good spontaneous day out or road trip
- when it comes to movies I am regretfully a big movie geek and was born in the wrong era with my music taste (60's rock n'roll, swing and all that jazz).
- Looking for a relationship with someone fairly like minded whom likes to travel, wicked sense of humour, enjoys life (the simple things in life - don't take life for granted!!!)

Sam :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMarketing Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness