New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my other half

I'm a 20 year old woman - born and red Londoner! I'm funny, caring, romantic, into technology and I like to bake, cook and watch movies. I am also visually impared but I've never let these things get in the way of doing what I've wanted to do! I'm looking for somebody I can get to know and hopefully settle down with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildSlim
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionVisual impairment / blind
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsSimpsons, Come Dine With Me, EastEnders, Coronation Street, Family Guy and American Dad
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesTed, The King's Speech and The Hangover Part 3
Music typesCountry, Pop, Reggae
Favorite artistsJojo, Jason Derulo, Mariah Carey
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Humor
Idea of funwatching a movie
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryswimming with dolphins

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto bring peace and love

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnersomebody i can laugh with, spend time with. Somebody who's kind, caring, understanding, romantic an funny
On the first datehave lunch and get to know one another