New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking friend / companion

Male (48) looking for Female Nottingham, Derbyshire, United Kingdom

I am profoundly deaf and am comes from Nottingham. Love cooking, travelling, keep fit, going out, visiting to the theatre / museums, reading and photography (I have certificate from the university).
I am fun and bubbly person and respect the lady.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Football programmes and comedy programmes
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Great Escape, Valkriye
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Reference, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Wit, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerNice companionship and fun person. Support each other.
On the first dateTo meet at the Costa first time

Sports

Enjoys playingCricket, Football (Soccer), Track and Field, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingCricket, Football
Favorite teamNottingham Forest and Arsenal

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting