New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for fun times, maybe more.

Male (53) looking for Male London, United Kingdom

Visiting United Kingdom from 08 Jul to 06 Oct 2013 from Australia.

Humour of sense. down to earth, easy going, non-smoke/drink, non-scene, quiet and passionate.

Likes to meet gays for fun times, maybe more if we are suitable.

I am using AUSLAN (Australia sign language).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleClerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCSI,
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesStar Trek, Star Wars, sci-fic movies,
Reading selectionBiography, Comic
Favorite booksUncle Scrooge comics.
Idea of funFamily history and royal history.
HobbiesInternet, Dining, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionAnglicanist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor
On the first dateMeet for dinner/cafe.