New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I just looking for Friend then we date.

Female (29) looking for Female San Antonio, Texas, United States

I'll tell you later.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionCystic Fibrosis

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe Biggest Loser, The Vampire Dianes, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, Ghost Whisperer, It True Story Paranormal Witness, Switched At Birth, Heroes, Jersey Shore, Yu-Gi-Oh!, Bugs Bunny♥!,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesAny!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Dance, Soul, Punk
Reading selectionClassic, Computers, History, Horror, Music
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Money