New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im new to this

Male (39) looking for Female Perranporth, United Kingdom

I have good sense of humour and friendly person. Like meeting new deaf people for hang out and dating. Im good making people laughs.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildFit
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionFiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerFun and bubbly. Having a good time
On the first dateTake her for a drink and food in restaurant

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Extreme Sports, Football (Soccer), Golf, Paintball, Rowing, Rugby, Sailing, Skateboarding, Squash, Surfing, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Bicycling, Extreme Sports, Football, Rugby, Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting