New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cuppa Tea?

Male (48) looking for Female London, United Kingdom

~~~ Looking for longevity ~~~

I am originally from Yorkshire living and working in London for many years. Currently doing a contract role in Solihull, but back in London most weekends.

I have been told that I’m confident and focused, with ethical morals and a sincere gentleman with a cheeky personality.

So here’s more about me:

As you’ll see from my profile I’m divorced, at this point you’d probably want to hit the “back” button…but hear me out.

Trust and honesty is cardinal to any relationship and this is something I whole heartedly believe in and is definitely what I am looking for amongst other things. I can handle most things in life but despise people that lie and are deceitful.

I’m not one for pugnacity, but more inclined for friendly banter as life is way too short.

I love people who have a dream and a sense of direction to achieve it, I am looking for this quality in my partner to help drive me and vice-versa. I am a strong believer that no limit is too high and that the burning desire inside is more powerful than people actually know.

Religion and family values is what I have grown up on and I respect and give my sincere approbation to all those around me, I will not judge a book by its cover and will be open minded as possible.

I have been told that I am very confident and have a very good personality together with my “gift of the gab” in my Yorkshire accent, but make up your own minds.

Take care and thanks for dropping by, I wish you luck in finding your life partner.

Teek

PS. I live and have my own place, so I cook, clean, wash-up and do the ironing plus more;-)

Thanks

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleProject Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Music typesRap, Classical, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be spiritual and enjoy life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerRespect and honesty
On the first dateDinner with a glass of wine or two ;) and a walk to get to know each other.