New here? Sign Up Have an account?

It sally :-)

Female (28) looking for Female Quedgeley, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom

Hello you all :-)

My name is sally, age is 23, am from west in UK

Hope will nice to meet you all in this website

Any question? I won't be bite you off :-P hehe

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsEastender :-P
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything really but not very old movies, so bored me to watch it lol
Music typesRap, Dance
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksI don't read the book coz not in interest
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, TV
Always wanted to tryTravel in world :-)

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerFriendly, happy, respect, anything really,
On the first dateOut for dine, go to somewhere in nice place, watch film, maybe cinema lol, etx