New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Honestly talk...

Male (30) looking for Female Hounslow, Hounslow, United Kingdom

I'm very caring, outspoken and fun and you won't have a dull moment with me. I love to give compliments and make my company feel at ease. Laughing and random touches. Spontaneous and adaptable. Romantic and well mannered. Passionate and a free spirit. In my free time I go to gym 1 to 3 times a week, explore new restaurants, watch movies at home or go for a walk. Shopping is fun too.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleI’ll tell you later

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Animation, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funMy idea for to me to be romantic time going to cinemal and eating out and to play nice game and walking hand to hand spending time together,going holidays any more
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (Soccer), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Netball, Polo, Softball, Squash, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Water Polo, Waterskiing, Windsurfing, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Cricket, Curling, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Lacrosse, Rugby, Softball, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamRutgers University