New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Award-winning artist selling paintings internationally

Male (39) looking for Female New Delhi, Delhi, India

I am a simple, straightforward, honest, caring and compassionate person with a happy and pleasing personality. Though profoundly hearing impaired since birth (not a genetic defect), I have learnt to read, write and speak in Hindi and English. I have been driving my car/motorcycle since 2,000 and communicate by SMS/email.
I am an award-winning established artist residing with my married brother and parents.
Am interested in long-distance driving, internet surfing and repairing electrical and electronic items.

Family is a highly educated, cultured, progressive and extremely well-connected Bisa Agarwal family residing in its own house in one of the finest colonies in South Delhi. His elder brother (ex IITian) is married to a teacher. Closely related to top families in India, including Sir Gangaram's and Shri Shanti Bhushan's.

I did an Art Conversation Course at the National Museum, New Delhi
I attained CCA from Father Agnel's School of Computer Studies, New Delhi.
I stood First in my batch for my Diploma in Electronics
I was awarded Ist Prize in Photography by National Science Centre
I passed my Class XII from NIOS, Father Agnel's School, with distinction in art, Geography and Word Processing.

I am a self-taught artist who has held solo exhibitions at the American Center, India International Centre, Habitat, Taj Palace, Ashoka Hotel. Lalit Kala Akademi, ICCR and Fortis.
My works and I have been exclusively featured in SPAN (published by US govt.) Swagat, Times of India and Women's Era.
My works are on permanent display at the American Centre and Rajiv Gandhi Foundation, New Delhi, and at Maxi Vision India, Hyderabad.
I won a Special Award at Art Moda Award 2011, featuring 300 artists across the country.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleArtist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesWhere Eagles Dare
The Mentalist
A good year
The next three days
The gun of Navarone
Come September.
The Eagle has landed
Nothing to declare
To kill a mockingbird
Music typesPop, Classical, Dance
Favorite artistsIndian Tabla artists like Zakir Hussain and Alla Rakha, Krishan Maharaj and Chatur Lal
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fiction, History
Favorite booksLittle Women, Grandfather's Private Zoo by Ruskin Bond
Idea of funGoing long distance driving, holidays in the mountains, dating and partying with friends.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryGoing for a holiday with friends and my life partner

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeI want to be a great artist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA simple, understanding and caring girl with an empathetic heart.
On the first dateI will try to find out about the girl's interests.