New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tim deaf man leeds

Male (62) looking for Female Leeds, Leeds, United Kingdom

Hi my name Timothy. From Leeds. I am deaf born in rothwell. I am single. 60 yr old l am still single at the moment l am still part time working kitchen porter for 11year this year. I am lonely at the moment l am Feb up home l need looking for deaf women for l long relationship term get to know each other I like my hobbies shopping. Paint. Romance pub club bingo walking countryside. Meeting people and good friend. Trip watch tv meal out in. Wine if you have children l don't mind. I am non smoke. First get you know each other and them will engaged and marry later if l choose you miss right I Go to church every Sunday ok hear from you soon xxxx tim will later get marry

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Leeds parish church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleKitchen porter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCoronation street
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAny
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsAny
Reading selectionNews, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music
Favorite booksRomantic
Idea of funAny
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAny

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeAny

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerI am looking nice deaf women. Aged 40 to 60 l am deaf l am still looking for deaf women for long relationships term first get to know each other when l meet with you l will take you out for nice meal and wine. But to talk and laugh l hope miss right for me and will get marry next year l am still save up for wedding hope.
On the first dateWhen. I first time meeting with you for dates and get to know each other and will take you out for meal and wine and talk and laugh hope you interest in me so the time Christmas are on the way soon l need you interested in me l will take you going out for special xmas and happy so l am very good kind and generous so first to get to know each other and will marry later